Is this a scam?

Saravp

Aug 20, 2023
Parrots
None
I am in Perth Western Australia and i joined a Facebook page for parrot rehome and i saw someone selling parrot eggs (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100093601276846&mibextid=ZbWKwL)
I messaged her (she is in Melbourne) and everything looks legit but when i asked her for proof she sent me this:

I understand your concern! I'm a legitimate breeder, and I want to assure you that I'm not a scammer. Here are some proof and guarantees that demonstrate my authenticity: -
Business License: I have a valid business license issued by the relevant authorities, which ensures I operate a legal and reputable business. -
Breeding Experience: I have extensive experience in breeding parrots and have been in the industry for many years, with a proven track record of successful breeding and sales. -
References: I can provide references from satisfied customers who have purchased parrots or eggs from me in the past. -
Health Guarantees: I offer health guarantees for my parrots and eggs, ensuring they are healthy and free of diseases. -
Transparency: I'm transparent about my breeding program, facilities, and business practices, and I'm happy to answer any questions you may have. -
Third-Party Verification: I'm verified by third-party organizations, such as the International Association of Avian Breeders and Fanciers (IAABF), which ensures I meet high standards of ethics and breeding practices.
Please let me know if you need any additional information or proof. I'm committed to building trust and ensuring a smooth transaction

But then when i asked her to send me her list of references she said this: