Zoe with her new toy

thekarens

Sep 29, 2013
This is from Mother Pluckin Bird Toys. She has another very cool one, but she refuses to let me take her pic with it

Lucky Zoe! Love the toy! Glad Popeye's asleep, he can't see that photo.

Lol. She's doing what Maya does. Gets the knot so the whole toy unravels.

That toy is so big and bright, Zoe blends right in:D Looks like a great toy!

These folks are sneaky. There's another knot inside the toy so it won't come sliding off. They have to chew the toy off.

These folks are sneaky. There's another knot inside the toy so it won't come sliding off. They have to chew the toy off.

Oh cool. Yeah im not good at making toys yet. But i am tired of spending 60 bucks on toy for it to be gone in 2 hours so i make my toys. Last toy i bought was like... 6? months ago. spent 65 dollars on it, put it in the cage at night, next morning, it was in a million pieces on the ground. didn't even get to see her play with it. Made me so mad i laughed! Gotta love it ^^

That looks like a nice toy! I know MPBT are good quality. I hope it lasts a decent time.

Timothy LOL! I can just imagine! That's awful.

That toy is amazing! I am definitely going to order some stuff form there, I loved everything I saw!

What a fabulous toy for Zoe!!! :D Now you've got me browsing their site, it's been WAY too long since I've ordered from them, and they make some quality stuff, don't they? :)

What a fabulous toy for Zoe!!! :D Now you've got me browsing their site, it's been WAY too long since I've ordered from them, and they make some quality stuff, don't they? :)

I love their stuff. I got this custom toy from them that's twice as big as Zoe, but every time I try to take a pic of her with it she jumps on me or flies to me. Great customer service too!